All Oracle Videos and Webinars
from 25.00
Video or Webinar:
Add To Cart

Choose which session (8:00 AM or 2:00 PM EDT).  Enter the coupon code "JLRTW1"  (without the double quotes) at checkout to get both for $125.

Extra Special Deals!  Register for either one of Jonathan's new webinars/recordings and spend $200 on any videos of your choice and the webinar is free (discount taken at checkout).  Enter the coupon code "275751" (without the double quotes) at checkout. 

Register for both webinars/recordings and spend $400 on any videos of your choice and both webinars are free (discount taken at checkout).  Enter the coupon code "5501501" (without the double quotes) at checkout.

All videos come with 90 days of unlimited access, starting the first day you access the video, not the date of purchase.

I will be grateful for any thoughts you have on my email; the registration process; or what training you would like to see Speak-Tech offer.  I want to give you what you need.  

Please email me at with any suggestions or questions.



2 all new Jonathan Lewis 90-minute Webinars!  $75 each or $125 for both. 

"Creating Test Data to Model Production Problems"  - HD recording

"Five Hints for Optimising SQL"                                 - October 20, 2015

Your choice of sessions - 08:00 EDT (13:00 BST, 14:00 CEST) OR 14:00 EDT (19:00 BST, 20:00 CEST).  

Price includes 90-day free access to HD-quality recording of webinars

Read what Tim Hall, Oracle ACE Director and Oak Table member, said about Five Hints and Creating Test Data.

John Boyle "Oracle RMAN Backup and Recovery 11G and 12C" Webinar on Demand - 2 days of the very best RMAN training available for just $300.

Tony Hasler "Stabilizing Oracle Performance with TSTATS"

What Does Speak-Tech Do?

Speak-Tech presents internationally renowned Oracle practitioners and thinkers such as Jonathan Lewis, Tim Gorman and others.  These top Oracle experts have written countless articles, books and blog entries and presented at Oracle OpenWorld, IOUG Collaborate, HotSos Symposium, ODBTUG and to dozens of other national, regional and user group conferences.  All our speakers enjoy teaching and discussing ideas with seminar participants.

What people are saying about Speak-Tech

"It (the 3-day, 2.5 hour/day webinar format) gave me time to deal with my job duties and also gave me time to “digest” the material before moving to the next topic.  Very good job." - Jonathan King, Summit Racing Equipment

"Looking forward to the weekend, but not the end of this webinar.  It is the best "class" I have had in years.  Having the webinar over 3 days worked well for me." - David

"I am grateful that you started arranging Jonathan Lewis webinars which is how I am able to learn from him without travel, else it would have remained a dream." - Vijay Sehgal

"Having the seminar over three days was much better then a single day. It gave me the chance to review information presented that evening and circle back if I had any questions that I couldn't figure out on my own." - Morris Gee

"Can't wait for the session to start!" - Chuan Wang, Pythian

I had a very productive day listening to the (Jonathan Lewis webinar) recordings.  – Phil Kurjan

"Jonathan Lewis is highly knowledgeable and is one of the world renowned authorities in Oracle. He has incredible depth of the Oracle database; he tests, understands, proves and explains the concepts and functionalities. Jonathan's answers in the online groups are highly regarded and he is capable of communicating complex problems in a simple manner without getting 'off course'-  Venky Venkataraman